About Us

As a Premier GMC and Chevrolet Business Elite Dealer, James Wood Commercial Center is proud of all of the advantages we can provide you and your business. As a leading commercial and fleet dealer in the Dallas/Ft Worth Metroplex, our continuing goal is to meet all the business needs of our commercial customers.

Our sales staff is professional trained to meet your business needs, and dedicated ONLY to our commercial customers.

We showcase the best up-fitters available in the industry – and because of the volume of work we provide them, we pass significant cost savings directly to you.

Have you been purchasing your vehicles from James Wood? If not, here are some reasons why you should be:

  • Convenience: We go out of our way to make your purchase as seamless and hassle free as possible, from selecting a vehicle all the way to delivering it to you. We offer free delivery within 200 miles.
  • Knowledgeable Staff: We are trained to find solutions that best meet your needs, with sales staff often specialized in many industries.
  • Product: We maintain one of the largest inventories in Texas with many up-fitted and ready to go to work.
  • Pricing: We stay on top of all GM programs, that in-turn gives you a distinct pricing advantage.
  • Service: Both before and after the sale! In our service department, commercial customers have priority over everyone else. We know how important it is to get commercial vehicles back out on the road working.
  • Relationships: We have built relationships with our Manufacturers and Representatives so they will be at your disposal for training or for any equipment challenges that may arise.

Denton Staff

Brian Fogle

Commercial Manager bfogle@jameswood.com

Brad Roblyer

Commercial Sales broblyer@jameswood.com

Ernie Lefner

Commercial Sales elefner@jameswood.com

Ray O'Rourke

Commercial Sales rorourke@jameswood.com

Decatur Staff

Jason Culpepper

Commercial Manager jculpepper@jameswood.com

Tim Brown

Commercial Sales tbrown@jameswood.com